WARNING

There are many fake pages on the internet (accounts, groups, bots, etc.) using our company name. BE ALERT all our official contacts are listed on CONTACTS page

13.07.2021

Bill Miller named bitcoin as the best defensive asset against inflation

Legendary investor Bill Miller, in an interview with Market Insider, called Bitcoin the best asset for protecting against inflation. The main cryptocurrency emerged in response to the 2008 crisis to be free from government control and manipulation, Miller explained. However, the investor has doubts about whether Bitcoin will be a reliable store of value.
Miller stated in April that the high volatility of digital assets is the price to be paid for their performance. Also, the investor agrees with the opinion that bitcoin is digital gold, since cryptocurrency is more convenient to use any precious metal. Bitcoin is easy to transfer anywhere in the world with a smartphone, so it is a better way to store savings than gold, the investor noted.
Bill Miller’s Miller Value Partners fund became one of the best in hedge fund history in 2019, with a return of 119%. The investor started buying bitcoins a few years ago, when they cost $ 300 per coin. A significant part of the fund’s capital was earned precisely on the growth of the value of the first cryptocurrency.

61 queries in 0.2639210224 seconds.
Mobile version only

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ

В сети присутствуют много фейковых страниц (аккаунты, группы, боты и т.д.) от нашего имени. БУДЬТЕ БДИТЕЛЬНЫ все наши официальные контакты изложены на странице

13.07.2021

Билл Миллер назвал биткоин лучшим защитным активом от инфляции

Легендарный инвестор Билл Миллер в интервью Market Insider назвал биткоин лучшим активом для защиты от инфляции. Главная криптовалюта появилась как реакция на кризис 2008 года, чтобы быть свободной от государственного контроля и манипуляций, объяснил Миллер. Однако инвестор сомневается в том, будет ли биткоин надежным средством сбережения.
В апреле Миллер заявлял, что высокая волатильность цифровых активов — это цена, которую необходимо платить за их производительность. Также инвестор согласен с мнением, что биткоин — это цифровое золото, поскольку криптовалюта удобнее в использовании любого драгоценного металла. Биткоин легко передать в любую точку мира при наличии смартфона, поэтому это лучший способ хранить сбережения, чем золото, отметил инвестор.
В 2019 году фонд Билла Миллера Miller Value Partners стал одним из лучших в истории хедж-фондов, показав доходность в 119%. Инвестор начал приобретать биткоины еще несколько лет назад, когда они стоили $300 за монету. Значительная часть капитала фонда была заработана именно на росте стоимости первой криптовалюты.

58 queries in 0,1864469051 seconds.
Mobile version only