WARNING

There are many fake pages on the internet (accounts, groups, bots, etc.) using our company name. BE ALERT all our official contacts are listed on CONTACTS page

18.08.2020

Bitcoin climbs to a new annual high ahead of Ethereum; Chainlink flips Litecoin

The most popular cryptocurrency, Bitcoin (BTC), climbed to a new annual high in the early hours of Monday (UTC time), surpassing all but one coin in the top 10.
At pixel time (03:33 UTC), BTC is trading at $ 12,037 and is growing 2.3% in a day and nearly 8% in a week. It hit nearly $ 12,043 earlier today, up from $ 12,041 on August 2 when it collapsed in minutes.
The price also rose 29% m / m and 5.7% y / y.
One of the highest performing tokens of this year, ethereum (ETH), ranked 2nd by market cap, stays flat throughout the day and grows 4% over the week, trading at $ 397.
Other major coins in the top 10 by market cap are showing mixed results, with cardano (ADA) falling the most (2.6%) and chainlink (LINK) rising 4%. LINK is currently ranked 6th in terms of market capitalization, behind bitcoin SV (BSV) and litecoin (LTC).
The entire market capitalization rose 1.6% to nearly $ 371 billion, while Bitcoin’s dominance, or percentage of total market capitalization, is nearly 60%, an increase of almost 0.5 percentage points per day.
After the market crash a week ago, Mark van der Chaes, founder of venture capital firm First Block Capital and publicly traded BTC miner Hut 8 Mining, warned that there will be more sudden BTC crashes in this new bull market.
Meanwhile, it was reported that Grayscale, a large cryptoasset management company owned by the Digital Currency Group, is set to launch a national crypto ad in the United States this week.

55 queries in 0.1022529602 seconds.
Mobile version only

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ

В сети присутствуют много фейковых страниц (аккаунты, группы, боты и т.д.) от нашего имени. БУДЬТЕ БДИТЕЛЬНЫ все наши официальные контакты изложены на странице

18.08.2020

Биткоин поднимается до нового годового максимума, опережая Ethereum; Chainlink переворачивает Litecoin

Биткойн поднимается до нового годового максимума, опережая Ethereum; Chainlink переворачивает Litecoin
Самая популярная криптовалюта, биткойн (BTC), поднялась до нового годового максимума в ранние часы понедельника (время UTC), превзойдя все, кроме одной монеты в топ-10.
В пиксельное время (03: 33 UTC) BTC торгуется на уровне 12 037 долларов США и растет на 2,3% за день и почти на 8% за неделю. Ранее сегодня он достиг почти 12 043 долларов США, по сравнению с 12 041 долларом США, достигнутым 2 августа, когда он рухнул за считанные минуты .
Цена также выросла на 29% в месяц и на 5,7% в год.Один из самых высокоэффективных токенов этого года, ethereum (ETH), занимающий 2-е место по рыночной капитализации, не меняется в течение дня и растет на 4% за неделю, торгуясь на уровне 397 долларов США.
Другие крупные монеты из топ-10 монет по рыночной капитализации показывают смешанные результаты, причем cardano (ADA) падает больше всего (2,6%), а chainlink (LINK) растет на 4%. Сейчас LINK занимает 6-е место по рыночной капитализации, оставляя позади bitcoin SV (BSV) и litecoin (LTC).
Вся рыночная капитализация выросла на 1,6%, почти до 371 млрд долларов США, в то время как доминирование Биткойна, или процент от общей рыночной капитализации, составляет почти 60%, увеличившись почти на 0,5 процентного пункта в день.
После краха на рынке неделю назад Марк ван дер Чейс, основатель венчурной компании First Block Capital и публично торгуемого BTC miner Hut 8 Mining, предупредил, что на этом новом бычьем рынке будет больше внезапных крахов BTC.
Между тем, как сообщалось , Grayscale, крупная компания по управлению криптоактивами, принадлежащая Digital Currency Group, собирается запустить национальную крипторекламу в США на этой неделе.

61 queries in 0,3699541092 seconds.
Mobile version only