WARNING

There are many fake pages on the internet (accounts, groups, bots, etc.) using our company name. BE ALERT all our official contacts are listed on CONTACTS page

16.11.2020

Blockchain Life Forum 2020 | Moscow

TETChange took an active part in the international forum Blockchain Life 2020, which was held on October 21-22 in Moscow in full-time format – given the difficulties associated with COVID-19, all precautions were taken, and over 3000 participants were able to attend the event. The work on the forum for the exchange was intense and productive, according to representatives of TETChange.
Blockchain Life has traditionally collected the cream of the blockchain industry on its platform – opinion leaders, businessmen, investors and startups from all over Russia. This year, there were significantly fewer foreign guests and participants than usual due to the closed borders due to the pandemic. As usual, the main agenda of the forum was the discussion of the present and future of the cryptoindustry – news, trends, legislative initiatives.
Lively interest was aroused by the hot topic of today – the development of DeFi-technologies within the section “All About DeFi – Decentralized Finance”. Industry experts shared perspectives and new motivational models for DeFi, talked about trends in this area, and how they believed DeFi to avoid the fate of infamous ICOs. The speakers of the section paid special attention to ways of earning money for users and developers of decentralized finance applications.

55 queries in 0.1111080647 seconds.
Mobile version only

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ

В сети присутствуют много фейковых страниц (аккаунты, группы, боты и т.д.) от нашего имени. БУДЬТЕ БДИТЕЛЬНЫ все наши официальные контакты изложены на странице

16.11.2020

Blockchain Life 2020 | Москва

TETChange приняла активное участие в международном форуме Blockchain Life 2020, который прошел 21-22 октября в Москве в очном формате — учитывая сложности, связанные с COVID-19, все меры предосторожности были соблюдены, и мероприятие смогли посетить свыше 3000 участников. Работа на форуме для биржи была насыщенной и продуктивной, отмечают представители TETChange.
Blockchain Life традиционно собрал на своей площадке сливки блокчейн-индустрии — лидеров мнений, бизнесменов, инвесторов и стартапы со всей России. В этом году гостей и участников из зарубежных было значительно меньше, чем обычно, из-за закрытых, в связи с пандемией, границ. Как обычно, главной повесткой дня форума было обсуждение настоящего и будущего криптоиндустрии — новостей, трендов, законодательных инициатив.
Живой интерес вызвала горячая тема сегодняшнего дня — развитие DeFi-технологий в рамках секции “Все о DeFi — децентрализованных финансах”. Эксперты отрасли поделились перспективами и новыми мотивационными моделями в DeFi, рассказали о тенденциях в этой области, а также о том, как по их мнению DeFi избежать участи печально известных ICO. Особое внимание спикеры секции уделили способам заработка для пользователей и разработчиков приложений децентрализованных финансов.

50 queries in 0,1191840172 seconds.
Mobile version only