Menu

Economic Sanctions are not a Barrier: How to Buy, Sell Cryptocurrency in Moscow


290 210
15.09.2022

If you are reading this article now, then you are interested in buying/selling/exchanging cryptocurrency in Moscow. In order to get to know the Russian crypto world, you must first get acquainted with the existing laws related to the ownership and transfer of digital assets. Of course, it is necessary to analyze the legality of the work of crypto exchanges in Russia before starting to invest in cryptocurrency.

Although some exchanges claim to provide services around the world, not all of them have created a business structure that applies to crypto companies that provide services to Russian residents. Therefore, it is recommended to check the compatibility and legality of crypto exchanges before you use their services.

In this article we are going to tell you why cryptocurrencies are especially popular nowadays in Russia and how you can buy/sell and exchange cryptocurrency in Moscow.

Cryptocurrencies as a tool for circumventing economic sanctions

Taking into account the current situation, digital assets in Russia are even more popular. The fact is that in the conditions of partial blocking of transactions of Russian banks in the Swift systеm, digital currencies act as an alternative.

At a time when traditional banking operations have become quite complicated for millions of Russians, decentralized currencies such as Bitcoin (BTC) and Ethereum (ETH) can make up for this gap.

However, we can’t say for sure whether these transactions are carried out from sanctioned people who want to bypass restrictions, or from ordinary citizens who want to protect their savings from the devaluation of the ruble and avoid Moscow’s ban on transferring foreign currency abroad.

How you can buy Bitcoin (BTC) and other cryptocurrencies in Moscow

In Moscow, as in other mega-cities, cryptocurrency can be bought in several ways.

Firstly, these are cryptocurrency exchanges. Cryptocurrency exchanges offer the buying/selling/exchanging Bitcoin for cash at current rates. Some people don’t like the nuance that some crypto exchanges often require you to go through the process of confirming your identity. In some cases, crypto exchanges offer two-factor authentication to ensure the security of your account and subsequent transactions.

On the other hand, some exchanges may be a simpler way to cash out or buy cryptocurrencies. Many people prefer this method, since crypto exchangers work according to the same usual scheme as ordinary exchangers. Many of them have online platforms where you can check current rates and calculate the amount of transactions.

You can also buy cryptocurrency via a cryptocurrency wallet/application of which there are now a huge number, which means that before choosing, you also need to study all the pros and cons of your preferred software. There are mono-currency and multi-currency wallets, if you use different cryptocurrencies, it is preferable to have a multi-currency wallet.

P2P is a systеm that allows you to buy and sell cryptocurrency without intermediaries. Often the most favorable conditions are offered on R2R platforms, you just need to choose a reliable seller.

In addition, there are already more than 50 bitcoin ATMs in Russia, 5 ATMs are in Moscow. This means that in Moscow you have the opportunity to buy Bitcoin through special ATMs.

As we can see, there are a large number of ways in which it is possible to buy/sell/exchange/cash out various cryptocurrencies in Moscow. You only have to choose the most suitable one for you!


Category:
Back to news

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ

В сети присутствуют много фейковых страниц (аккаунты, группы, боты и т.д.) от нашего имени. БУДЬТЕ БДИТЕЛЬНЫ все наши официальные контакты изложены на странице

15.09.2022

Экономические Санкции не Преграда: Как Купить, Продать Криптовалюту в Москве

Если вы сейчас читаете эту статью, должно быть вы заинтересованы в покупке/продаже/обмене криптовалюты в Москве. Для того чтобы ближе познакомиться с российским криптомиром, вам необходимо для начала ознакомиться с существующими законами, связанными с владением и передачей цифровых активов. Безусловно, необходимо проанализировать законность работы криптобирж в России, прежде чем начинать инвестировать в криптовалюту.

Хотя некоторые биржи утверждают, что предоставляют услуги по всему миру, не все создали бизнес-структуру, применимую к крипто компаниям, оказывающим услуги резидентам России. Поэтому рекомендуется проверить совместимость и законность криптобирж перед тем, как вы воспользуетесь их услугами.

Сегодня расскажем вам о том, почему криптовалюты особенно популярны в настоящее время в России и о том, как вы можете купить/продать и обменять криптовалюту в Москве.

Криптовалюты как инструмент для обхода экономических санкций

Учитывая нынешнюю ситуацию, цифровые активы в России пользуются еще большей популярностью. Дело в том, что в условиях частичной блокировки транзакций российских банков в системе Swift в качестве альтернативы выступают именно цифровые валюты.

В период, когда традиционные банковские операции достаточно усложнились для миллионов россиян, децентрализованные валюты, такие как Биткойн и Эфириум (ETHUSD), могут восполнить этот недостаток.

Однако, нельзя однозначно сказать, осуществляются ли эти транзакции от попавших под санкции людей, которые хотят обойти ограничения, или от обычных граждан, желающих защитить свои сбережения от девальвации рубля и избежать запрета Москвы на перевод иностранной валюты за границу.

Как купить Bitcoin (BTC) и другую криптовалюту в Москве

В Москве, как и в других мегаполисах, криптовалюту можно купить несколькими способами.

Во-первых, это криптовалютные биржи. Криптовалютные биржи предлагают покупку/продажу обмен Bitcoin на наличные по актуальным курсам. Смущающим нюансом здесь может быть то, что криптобиржи зачастую требуют пройти процедуру подтверждения личности. В некоторых случаях криптобиржи предлагают пройти двухфакторную аутентификацию, чтобы обеспечить безопасность своего аккаунта и последующих транзакций.

Более простым способом обналичивания или покупки криптовалют являются крипообменники. Многие предпочитают именно этот способ, поскольку криптообменники работают по той же прривычной схеме, что и обычные обменники, осуществляющие обмен валют. Многие из них имеют онлайн платформы, на которых можно проверить актуальные курсы и рассчитать сумму транзакций.

Можно также осуществить покупку криптовалюты посредством криптовалютного кошелька/приложения, которых сейчас существует огромное множество, а это значит, что перед выбором нужно также изучить все плюсы и минусы предпочитаемых программных обеспечений. Существуют моновалютные и мультивалютные кошельки, если вы пользуетесь разными криптовалютами, предпочтительные завести мультивалютный кошелек.

Р2Р – система, позволяющая покупать и продавать криптовалюту без посредников. Очень часто на платформах Р2Р предлагаются наиболее выгодные условия, просто необходимо выбрать надежного продавца.

Кроме того, в России есть уже более 50 биткоин-банкоматов, на Москву приходится 5 из них. А это значит, что в Москве у вас есть возможность купить биткоин посредством специальных банкоматов.

Как мы видим, существует большое количество способов, с помощью которых возможно осуществить покупку/продажу/обмен/обналичивание различных криптовалют в Москве. Вам остается лишь выбрать наиболее подходящий для вас способ!

60 queries in 0,2064259052 seconds.
Mobile version only