WARNING

There are many fake pages on the internet (accounts, groups, bots, etc.) using our company name. BE ALERT all our official contacts are listed on CONTACTS page

05.07.2022

How to buy, sell and exchange cryptocurrencies

In the modern world cryptocurrencies aren’t exotic anymore and even people with conservative views started to think that Bitcoin and other digital currencies will soon have a significant impact on the development of the global economy.

 

Day by day the crypto market is expanding, providing people with space to develop the cryptocurrency industry and, obviously, to make a profit. The easiest way to make money in this field is to invest in one of the cryptocurrencies and speculate on its volatility.

 

So you want to buy cryptocurrency, but don’t know where to start? Don’t worry, you’re not the only one! Since the cryptocurrency market has begun to develop rapidly, it can sometimes be difficult to navigate the world of digital currencies, especially it can be difficult to find a reliable crypto exchanger that you can work with without worrying about how not to be deceived.

 

In this article, you will find tips that will help you get rid of confusion, and step-by-step instructions that will help you with your first cryptocurrency transaction.

 

First, you need to decide with which crypto exchanger you want to cooperate. Crypto exchanger is a platform that allows traders to buy and sell different cryptocurrencies such as ethereum, bitcoin, etc. It tends to function in the same way as traditional exchangers, that’s why they are so popular.

 

TETChange entered the cryptocurrency market in 2015 and has been successfully operating in this area since then. The main goal of this crypto exchanger is to provide its customers with cryptocurrencies exchange services at the most relevant and profitable rates. Much attention is paid to ensuring the security and confidentiality of transactions. Therefore, if you are thinking which exchanger to choose, you can safely choose TETChange and do not doubt the profitable and reliable cooperation! 

 

So, in order to buy or sell cryptocurrency via TETChange crypto exchanger, you need to indicate the amount of cryptocurrency that you want to buy or sell in the corresponding section of our website. The total amount will be automatically calculated, and on the screen will be displayed, how much cryptocurrency you “give” and how much cash you “receive”. 

 

In the next stage you need to fill in your personal information and specify the most preferred way of communication. After submitting an online application, our employee will contact you within 10-40 minutes, discuss the details of the transaction and answer all your questions. Note also that the flexible TETChange service systеm offers a wide range of payment methods through various payment systems – Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, AdvCash, Payeer, Payoneer, Capitalist, Paysera.

 

Now you have all the necessary primary information that will allow you to successfully complete your first cryptocurrency transaction! However, if you still have any questions, you can visit our site’s FAQ section or contact our managers. 

63 queries in 0.5711588860 seconds.
Mobile version only

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ

В сети присутствуют много фейковых страниц (аккаунты, группы, боты и т.д.) от нашего имени. БУДЬТЕ БДИТЕЛЬНЫ все наши официальные контакты изложены на странице

05.07.2022

Как купить, продать и обменять криптовалюту?

В современном мире криптовалюты уже перестали быть экзотикой и даже люди с консервативными взглядами стали всерьез задумываться о том, что биткоин и другие виды цифровой валюты вскоре значительно повлияют на развитие мировой экономики. 

 

С каждым днем крипторынок расширяется, предоставляя желающим пространство для развития криптовалютной индустрии и, соответственно,  для получения прибыли. Самый простой способ заработать в этой сфере — инвестировать в одну из криптовалют по вашему выбору и спекулировать на ее волатильности.

 

Итак, вы хотите купить криптовалюту, но не знаете с чего начать? Не волнуйтесь, вы не одни такие! Поскольку рынок криптовалют начал стремительно развиваться, порой бывает трудно сориентироваться в мире цифровых валют, не говоря уже о том, чтобы найти надежный криптообменник, с которым вы сможете работать, не волнуясь о том, как бы не быть обманутым.

 

В этой статье вы найдете советы, которые помогут вам избавиться от путаницы, и благодаря пошаговой инструкции, облегчат вашу первую криптовалютную сделку.

 

Для начала вам нужно решить, используя какой криптообменник, вы хотите продать/купить криптовалюту. Криптообменник — это платформа, которая позволяет пользователям покупать и продавать криптовалюты, такие как эфир, биткойн и др. Они, как правило, функционируют так же, как традиционные обменники, поэтому пользуются большой популярностью.

 

TETChange появился на рынке криптовалют в 2015 году и с тех пор осуществляет успешную деятельность в этой сфере.  Главной задачей данного криптообменника является предоставление своим клиентам услуг по покупке/продаже/обмену криптовалют по самым актуальным и выгодным курсам. Большое внимание уделяется обеспечению безопасности и конфиденциальности сделок. Поэтому если вы не можете определиться, на каком обменнике остановить свой выбор, смело можете выбирать TETChange и не сомневаться в выгодном и надежном сотрудничестве.

 

Итак, для того чтобы купить или продать криптовалюту с помощью TETChange, необходимо перейти на главную страницу сайта, в соответствующем разделе указать объем криптовалюты, которую вы хотите купить или продать. Калькулятор автоматически рассчитает итоговую сумму, и у вас отобразиться на экране, сколько криптовалюты вы “отдаете” и сколько наличных  “получаете” (или наоборот). Расчет производится по актуальному курсу binance.com.

 

На следующем этапе вы заполняете личные данные и указываете наиболее предпочитаемый способ связи с вами. После подачи онлайн заявки, наш сотрудник свяжется с вами в течение 10-40 минут, обговорит детали сделки и ответит на все интересующие вас вопросы. Отметим также, что гибкая система обслуживания TETChange предлагает большой выбор способов оплаты посредством различных платежных систем — Skrill, Webmoney, AdvCash, Payeer.

Пожалуй, теперь вы владеете всей необходимой первичной информацией, которая позволит вам успешно совершить свою первую сделку с криптовалютами!  Однако, если у вас остались вопросы, вы можете посетить раздел FAQ нашего сайта или связаться с нашими сотрудниками по номерам, указанным в разделе “Контакты”.

63 queries in 0,7489271164 seconds.
Mobile version only