WARNING

There are many fake pages on the internet (accounts, groups, bots, etc.) using our company name. BE ALERT all our official contacts are listed on CONTACTS page

16.08.2021

O Recent ADA Updates

Cardano’s own token, ADA, rallied after the announcement of Alonzo Purple. The highly anticipated Hard Fork Combinator [HFC] event was announced on September 12, 2021 by Nigel Hemsley, Head of Supply and Product at IOHK.
During the video stream, Hemsley noted that the updates have worked fine so far and the network appears to be reasonably resilient. As previous testnet updates have stabilized, IOHK announced the launch of Alonzo Purple by tweeting, “This is happening.”
This updаte plays an important role in the Cardano ecosystem as it brings smart contract capabilities and decentralized finance [DeFi] protocols to the network. It will also expand on the concepts of tokenization and the ideas of fungible tokens.

58 queries in 0.1273121834 seconds.
Mobile version only

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ

В сети присутствуют много фейковых страниц (аккаунты, группы, боты и т.д.) от нашего имени. БУДЬТЕ БДИТЕЛЬНЫ все наши официальные контакты изложены на странице

16.08.2021

О Последнем Обновлении ADA

Собственный токен Cardano, ADA, сплотился после объявления Alonzo Purple. Долгожданное мероприятие Hard Fork Combinator [HFC] было объявлено 12 сентября 2021 года Найджелом Хемсли, руководителем отдела поставок и продуктов IOHK.
Во время видеопотока Хемсли отметил, что обновления до сих пор работали нормально и сеть выглядит достаточно устойчивой.Поскольку предыдущие обновления в тестовой сети стабилизировались, IOHK объявил о запуске Alonzo Purple, написав в Твиттере: «Это происходит».
Это обновление играет важную роль в экосистеме Cardano, поскольку оно добавит в сеть возможности смарт-контрактов и протоколы децентрализованного финансирования [DeFi]. Это также расширит концепции токенизации и идеи взаимозаменяемых токенов.

54 queries in 0,1493451595 seconds.
Mobile version only