WARNING

There are many fake pages on the internet (accounts, groups, bots, etc.) using our company name. BE ALERT all our official contacts are listed on CONTACTS page

04.10.2021

TikTok will release a collection of NFT tokens

Service for creating and watching short videos TikTok will release a collection of non-fungible tokens (NFT). The TikTok Top Moments collection will feature six “culturally significant” videos from Lil Nas X, Bella Poarch, Rudy Willengham, Curtis Roach, Gary Weinerchuk, Brittany Brosky and others, according to the project’s official website. Limited edition NFTs will be released in collaboration with Coin Artist, x0r, RTFKT and singer Grimes.
Tokens will be released on October 6th. From October 1 to November 5, six unique videos will be on display at the Museum of Moving Image in Queens, New York, USA. NFTs will run on the Ethereum blockchain. Authors and artists will receive funds from the sale.
In August, TikTok announced a partnership with the music streaming platform Audius. Its users were able to integrate their music tracks into TikTok for their subsequent use in creating videos. Against this background, the cost of the own token of the Audus project rose by 90% per day.

55 queries in 0.1959888935 seconds.
Mobile version only

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ

В сети присутствуют много фейковых страниц (аккаунты, группы, боты и т.д.) от нашего имени. БУДЬТЕ БДИТЕЛЬНЫ все наши официальные контакты изложены на странице

04.10.2021

TikTok выпустит коллекцию NFT токенов

Сервис для создания и просмотра коротких видео TikTok выпустит коллекцию невзаимозаменяемых токенов (NFT). В коллекции TikTok Top Moments будут представлены шесть «культурно значимых» видеороликов от Lil Nas X, Беллы Поарч, Руди Уилленгема, Кертиса Роуча, Гэри Вайнерчука, Бриттани Броски и других, говорится на официальном сайте проекта. Лимитированные NFT будут выпущены совместно с художниками Coin Artist, x0r, RTFKT и певицей Граймс.
Токены будут выпущены 6 октября. С 1 октября по 5 ноября шесть уникальных видеороликов будут выставлены в Музее движущегося изображения в Квинсе (штат Нью-Йорк, США). NFT будут работать на блокчейне Ethereum. Средства от продаж получат авторы и художники.
В августе TikTok объявила о партнерстве с платформой потоковой передачи музыки Audius. Ее пользователи получили возможность интегрировать свои музыкальные треки в TikTok для их последующего использования в создании видеороликов. На фоне этого стоимость собственного токена проекта Audus поднималась на 90% за сутки.

58 queries in 0,2067389488 seconds.
Mobile version only