WARNING

There are many fake pages on the internet (accounts, groups, bots, etc.) using our company name. BE ALERT all our official contacts are listed on CONTACTS page

20.04.2024

Bitcoin Halving is today!

Bitcoin Halving  – one of the most significant events in the world of cryptocurrencies which takes place approximately once in 4 years, this time, according to experts, will take place on April 20! And it means that already today the world of cryptocurrencies, perhaps, will appear before us in completely new colors!

 

Due to halving, the reward for each new block in the blockchain is predicted to drop to 3,125 Bitcoin!

 

BTC halving is attracting particular attention from investors and traders due to its potential impact on the price of the cryptocurrency. A twofold reduction in the mining reward can affect the balance of supply and demand in the cryptocurrency market, thereby causing changes in both the short and long term.

 

 

Experts give various forecasts regarding scenarios for the development of events. However, it is important to bear in mind that the cryptocurrency market is influenced by many factors, so no one can predict exactly how the market will behave after halving.

 

Some believe that halving will create Bitcoin deficits, enhancing its long-term growth potential. Many traders expect that after halving, the price of Bitcoin may begin to increase, as the reduction in the mining reward reduces the supply of new bitcoins, and the demand for them usually remains stable or even grows. Some experts even talk about bitcoin reaching a historic maximum 1-2 months after halving. 

 

However, there are two sides to the coin: there is also an opinion that market expectations often lead to a situation where the intended event is already included in the current price. It’s like the market has already prepared for this event, and the price may not change a lot.

 

Many investors follow a known principle: buy on rumors and sell on facts. This could lead to the start of profit fixing, causing prices to fall. Experience of past years suggests that after a similar event, such as halving, BTC prices often declined within months of recovery.

 

In addition, there is a possibility that many miners will not be able to stay in the market after halving, since their costs will exceed the remuneration that they will receive for mining Bitcoin after halving. 

 

Therefore, it is important to assess the current market situation, analyze possible risks and make informed decisions regarding investment strategies. You should be vigilant, actively monitor the news and respond to changes in the cryptocurrency market, taking into account your own goals and risks.

 

How the price of BTC will change after the halving and whether the consequences of the halving will affect the crypto industry – these questions will be also discussed in our blog in the near future. Follow our updates and stay up to date with the most current events in the cryptocurrency market!

 

60 queries in 0.1367008686 seconds.
Mobile version only

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ

В сети присутствуют много фейковых страниц (аккаунты, группы, боты и т.д.) от нашего имени. БУДЬТЕ БДИТЕЛЬНЫ все наши официальные контакты изложены на странице

20.04.2024

Халвинг Биткоина уже сегодня!

Халвинг Биткоина, оно же — одно из самых значимых событий в мире криптовалют, которое происходит примерно раз в 4 года, на этот раз, по мнению экспертов, произойдет 20 апреля! А это значит, что уже сегодня мир криптовалют, возможно, предстанет перед нами в совершенно новых красках!

 

Прогнозируется, что вследствие халвинга вознаграждение за каждый новый блок в цепи блокчейна опустится до 3,125 биткоина!

 

Халвинг BTC привлекает особое внимание инвесторов и трейдеров из-за его потенциального влияния на цену криптовалюты. Двукратное сокращение награды за майнинг может повлиять на баланс предложения и спроса на рынке криптовалют, вызвав тем самым изменения как в краткосрочной, так и в долгосрочной перспективе.

 

Специалисты дают различные прогнозы относительно сценариев развития событий. Однако важно учитывать, что криптовалютный рынок подвержен влиянию множества факторов, поэтому никто не может точно предсказать, как поведет себя рынок после халвинга.

 

Многие трейдеры считают, что халвинг создаст дефицитность Биткоина, усилив его долгосрочный потенциал для роста. Цена биткоина может начать увеличиваться, так как сокращение прибыли за майнинг снижает предложение новых биткоинов, а спрос на них обычно остается стабильным или даже растет. Некоторые эксперты даже поговаривают о достижении биткоином исторического максимума спустя 1-2 месяца после халвинга.

 

Однако у медали есть две стороны: существует также мнение, что   ожидания рынка часто приводят к ситуации, когда предполагаемое событие уже учтено в текущей цене, то есть рынок уже как будто подготовился к этому событию, и цена может не показать значительного изменения.

 

Многие инвесторы следуют известному принципу: покупать на слухах и продавать на фактах. Это может привести к началу фиксации прибыли, вызывая падение цен. Опыт прошлых лет показывает, что после происшествия подобных событий, например, халвинга, цены на BTC часто снижались в течение нескольких месяцев перед восстановлением роста.

 

Кроме того, существует вероятность того, что многие майнеры не смогут удержаться на рынке после халвинга, поскольку их затраты будут превышать вознаграждение, которое они будут получать за добычу Bitcoin после халвинга. 

 

Поэтому важно оценить текущую ситуацию на рынке, проанализировать возможные риски и принять обоснованные решения относительно инвестиционных стратегий. Следует проявлять бдительность, активно отслеживать новости и реагировать на изменения на рынке криптовалют с учетом собственных целей и рисков.

 

Как изменится цена BTC после халвинга и  смогут ли повлиять последствия халвинга на криптоиндустрию — эти вопросы рассмотрим в нашем блоге в ближайшее время. Следите за нашими обновлениями и оставайтесь в курсе самых актуальных событий на рынке криптовалют!

60 queries in 0,1562690735 seconds.
Mobile version only